Fishbourne Pre School

Fishbourne Pre School

Related Pages

Pre-School Opening Hours and Term Dates

We are currently open 8 am to 4pm on a Monday-Friday, Term Time only.  Parents may access these hours on a regular or ad hoc basis. A charge does apply for these sessions, please see our fees section for more details.

We run two main sessions a day. The morning session runs from 9.00 am to 12.00  and the afternoon sessions runs from 12.30 pm to 3.30pm. Some children do attend an all day session, at the request of the parent or carer.

Lunch club runs from 12.00 pm to 12.30 pm for children booked into either the morning or afternoon session. We also run an Early Bird session from 8.00 am to 9.00 am and a Late Pick-up session from 3.30 pm to 4.00 pm. Additional charges do apply for these sessions. Please see our fees section for more details.

 Term dates: 

Fishbourne Pre-School follows the same terms as Fishbourne CE Primary School, which includes closures on their INSET days. Inset days are listed below and in the Diary Dates on our home page. 

 

 Fishbourne Preschool Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2rd September -Friday 17th December

INSET DAYS (Preschool closed) Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Half term- Monday 25th October -Friday 29th October

INSET DAY (Preschool closed) Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January-Friday 8th April

Half term- Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April-Thursday 21th July

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Half-term- Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

 

 

INSET DAY  Tuesday 4th January 2022

2x Inset days TBI